You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNsupport Group

in #life6 years ago

Thast awful!! I mean in a way, I am glad she was not able to amputate herself bc that just seems like a bad plan even if you hate your body. But still... Livi has a lot of her own issues and has been scarred quite a lot. I don't give out a lot of her expierences with out her consent, but i know it was a big fear thing for her being a part of an abusive relationship and roomate with an equally as abusive person, and them having slandered around the community. Livi moved here so really didnt know anyone aside from them, so wanting me around for support was totally normal for the situation. But I understand where the group came from so I didn't want to push them. It just seemed very strange to offer to help what I was looking for and then offer the exact opposite. Seemed very judgy.

Sort:  

I know. in a plot to prevent judgement they must judge each other. it's soo grey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42