Places to visit în Romania

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am new and this is my second post.

I wanted to post this days but I was sick, I got flu.

I want to start a series about places to visit in Romania.

First of all Romania is a very beautiful country, with a lot of traditions.

I will start with Bucharest.

If you visit Romania you should visit the capital, Bucharest. Palate of the Parliament is one of the attractions. In this place the deputats still Romanians money...


source

Arch of Triumph is one of the monuments who commemorates Romania's participation in the World War I.


source

Old center is the perfect place if you want to eat or to relax some couples of hours. There are a lot of restaurants.

source

I visited Bucharest last year because my sister studies medicine at Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy. I visited the Palate of the Parliament, old center, and a lot of malls. I visited Herastrau park, the biggest park I visited ever.

source

I’m sorry for my mistakes but I don’t write so good in English.

Thank you for watching and if you liked my post, please support me!

Sort:  

Romania . A Dream city for all i think. Beautiful location for mind blowing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22