Sort: ย 

Thank you, i was hoping to reach 700 a few months ago, so this is amazing for me :D You now have a new follower too. How are you finding things on Steemit since you joined?

Thank you! The community is great. I got a lot of support and good vibes on my posts. I like the interactions as it helps everyone growing and I made also some new friends. Tomorrow, it will be one month since I joined Steemit and I'm really glad I did it :)

I had notice you joined in April, and you've been really busy posting which is great!

Indeed. I wanted to write even more, but I have a pretty busy period at the office this time of the year, hence trying to keep writing when I get some free time. I like to share nice experiences and beautiful things that surround me.

Steemit can take over a bit-it's addictive. So much good contents out there and such a great community to be involved with.

It starts to become an addiction :D a good one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38