You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 5 influential business books you need to read to be successful

in #life6 years ago

Great list of recommendations. I read a couple of the books that you mentioned. I have heard of all of them, but still defining my next reading list. Here are a few of my previous business readings:

  • Thinking fast and slow - Daniel Kahneman;
  • The power of habit - Charles Duhigg;
  • Outliers - Malcolm Gladwell;
  • How to Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be: The 25 Principles of Success - Jack Canfield;
  • Rich dad, poor dad - Robert T. Kiyosaki.

Out of these 5, my fav was 'The power of habit' which can really make you understand how to leave the bad habits behind.

Sort:  

Your recommendations are interesting, I haven't read them all, I hope to organize my time better and read more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87