Deja vu

in #life5 years ago

Interestingly, many godless people are often superstitious, which sounds like a fantasy. The more fiercely they shout, the more they look for the blind behind their backs to tell fortunes, burn incense, choose geomantic omen and live there, even after death, they are very concerned about their fate. It is said that when they enter a certain mountain, they will also talk about seniority, and they will not be reluctant to live or die. This is the paradox of real life.The secular world without divine supervision, like a runaway wild horse, inspires endless evil. Many people only want to be happy in this life, so it is not surprising that all kinds of strange things happen. Anyway, I am not surprised that I have seen too many people and things, but I am calm and not disappointed when I don't hold any hope.I like the red lanterns hanging on the old street, a series of happy notes, beating in the dark historical background, waiting for people to read. There are also wooden doors and windows of old street houses, although the warm red has faded into a calm. They are eternal. Although they have been washed out of lead, they can withstand the erosion of time.& nbsp; life is too short, and the world is so big, there are too many places to go, there are many things to do. But if you are too anxious to do too much, you can't always do it well. Life can really accomplish one or two satisfying things, that's all. The rest will remain for the next life. That's why I want to live in the future.If this is a luxury, please allow me to be an exception. At that time, I don't want to remember anything, as long as I seem to know each other, that's all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86