You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Weeks... (A Not-So-Funny Story)

in #life6 years ago

Hello @simplymike. It is great to open up sometimes and vent what dwelling in your heart. During those two weeks you managed to survive being hacked, helped me in out of being hacked, and wrote several good posts. I guess things aren’t as bad as your mind make you feel. In the next two weeks you still can do many good things. Hope you the best. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Thanks. I know I can. I just have to have some patience. With the situation and with myself...
I just had two bad days... I’ll get over it. Thanks for helping me to put things in perspective :0)

Usually Most of the pain we have is caused by resistence to the original pain. If you believe in acceptance try it for a while. Actually being ill for sometime doesn’t make you less worthy. Have a nice day.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46