You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day: Start Each Day with New Hope. | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

in #life6 years ago

Everyday you have only one day to live. Yesterday and tomorrow are merely thoughts. Bring your mind and heart to today and make the best of it.

Thanks @barrydutton 🙏🏻

Sort:  

Checking back in on you, hope you got my messages for the issues here and are still on the way back. I see your rep. back to 43. (:

Hey Barry, I Dm'd you back and told what happened. I deleted the comments using steemworld, then contacted steemcleaner where @patrice removed the flags. Everything is ok now. Thank you for checking back. Hope everything is fine for you. have a nice day.

My next step was going to be @patrice -- she is nice, and a hard worker.

I donated a SBD to her about 2 weeks ago and I have voted for her as a witness, many months ago, she would appreciate your vote too, I am sure.

Glad this got resolved and quickly too.

Thank you Barry. Thankfully @patrice ended it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47