On the harm of others and sweet

in #life7 years ago

My friend and I decided to open our online store. I'm tired of working for someone else's uncle, I wanted something of my own.

Invented what exactly I would like to sell, found suppliers, ordered a site. There was no vacation - all the money went to savings to start work. Two-thirds of the money invested in everything - were mine, I put it off for a long time and scrupulously, for nothing that I worked on two jobs and did not go on vacation for a couple of years, and my girlfriend two years ago graduated from university, worked here and there, and hardly could accumulate a third of the required amount. But together, it's always not as startling to start something as one.

And, like the site is ready, the goods are purchased, the company is decorated, the money for orders is sent and the private masters are paid, and the result is almost zero. Clients are few, on some friends and friends of friends not to leave.

It became clear that you need to go somewhere to promote the store. My mother's friend, suddenly bursting with our attempts to become independent, advised us an Internet agency specializing in advertising, where she had someone else working, and my girlfriend and I collected the last money and decided that we should!

Nadya, my friend, herself went to a meeting with a representative of the agency to sign a contract and pay for services. I came back, my eyes shine, my hands are shaking. He does not answer questions, only smiles, and pamphlets shove under my breath. Well, I think I fell in love, how to drink to fall in love.

And as she began to disappear in the evenings, did not answer the calls, all my suspicions were confirmed right away. And once I went to her in the evening, I look, it is at the entrance, with a man somehow talking, and then - they started kissing. About five minutes later he went to the car, wound up and drove away, and this lover stood at the entrance and almost waved a handkerchief after him.

I approached her, she understood that she had been caught and no longer turned away, and she told me that his name was Vadim, he was already 36, he was courting her, went to the movies and restaurants, and they met at the agency where she came to an agreement to conclude. He is a junior assistant to a senior janitor there, but he promised Nadyukha stars from heaven and from the moon to get out of there.

I asked her, but what else does she know about him, whether he is married or not, for example, and she just giggles, blushes and tells what a funky lover he is and how gallant he is.

I really love Nadia, but ... sometimes she is very naive, if not stupid. All her love, with the hypertrophied elevation and deification of the next man, usually left her sideways, but I could not imagine that this story would come out sideways to everyone.

After a while, I came home to my mother, and she sees the same mother's friend who sent us to this firm, and she looks ... unkind.
I saw, and right away I asked who I was screwing up with in this firm. Names, passwords, appearances? I was even frightened for a minute, I answer with no one, Aunt Len, but what novels are in the fig, I have two works and another store in my hands, am I really up to the novels now? And she told me - they say, I do not know anything, if you or your girlfriend of my Vadik now do not leave alone, I will not look at you as my daughter's daughter, I'll let your store around the world, you know my connections. And she left. And as I stood there I sat down.

It turned out that Aunt Lena with this Vadik had already been together for three years, and she had definite plans for him-finally to come together and live a family life. But only here, as we with the shop to Vadik in firm have appeared, he began to avoid it, yes all the time "to work" late. Once she followed him, and saw him with a girl to the house where I rent an apartment, drove, and for a long time in the car sat hugging and kissing.

I immediately realized what it smells. I in this online store vbuhala all the savings that I have been saving for more than one year, and I absolutely did not want to lose it. The firm can be excellent, but at the moment it was unimportant and not determinative - my mother's mate could spoil everything from where I know she might have tax acquaintances, or some hackers. I went to Nadezhda to talk, I called the door, but she did not open it. Judging by the sounds - there is someone in the apartment, it means that not one is hiding. I called for twenty minutes, and in the end she had to open the door. I went in, I looked - and it is true, she was not alone. Sitting on her sofa in the living room is a man, handsome, I can not say anything, only his snout is sore and sticky. Smiling, flirting. I immediately asked him, but Elena knows that you are having a good time with a young lady, or not? Nadia immediately climbed in, that, they say, Vadichka told me everything, he does not like her and wants to go to me, and she blackmails him, that he will be expelled from his job. And this is bad and generally dishonest. Well, and I suffered ...

  • Too me, there was an honest one. With a strange man to sleep - it's honest? By striking the firm, not only on your money created, betting - honestly? To expose me under blow - it is fair? Now they will cover us in the figs, you will remain without a dough, and your Vadichka will immediately fly back, and what will you do? In general, either, drive out this in vain, or sign me papers that the store will be just mine. In the end, since your boyfriend can substitute for us, then I'll do my own promotion, just to keep away from your Vadik.

Nadyukha blushed, muttered that love does not sell, and I'm not her friend anymore, and went to dress, go to the notary.

I felt like the last rubbish, but then. At that moment I was madly mad at the stupid Nadiaha, at this sweet Vadichka, but I saved my business. The papers were copied to me, I within a few days terminated the contract with the firm, although things were already going well and it was a pity ... but ... and told my mother that she was no more to Aunt Lena, nor to her Vadichka, nor to Nadia - I have no relationship. I did what I could, further on my own.

A couple of months about anything and no one was heard. I worked, I was looking for new ways of promotion, and hoped that no one else would touch me.

And then one day a doorbell rang at the door, and Nadya stood on the threshold. She was pale, with a sagging face and very drooping. I went into the room, sat down in a chair, and told what happened next. She called Vadik to live with him, the month was quite happy, until the money ran out. that I paid to her as her share, invested in the case. Then Vadik began to stay in the evenings at work, not to call, sometimes did not come home. And one evening he called her and said that she was returning to Elena, and that it was very nice for him to spend these months with Nadezhda. "Very nice," he said. And a couple of weeks later, Nadia realized that she was pregnant. And now she does not know what to do, because she wants to howl, but she does not want to live at all.

Now Nadya lives with me, she has nothing to rent an apartment, and she can not work at all - her toxicosis greatly complicates her life. Mom and Elena are no longer communicating, she was very surprised by the statements of the one, and decided that nafig she was surrendered to such friends. My store was untwisted with God's help, so I now work only on one job. God willing. we will give birth to Nadyukhin's son, and everything will be fine with us.

And Vadicka ... they say that Elena threw him out a month later. But I do not know exactly, and I do not really want to know.

Sort:  

Nice job.... great..... good luck for you....

Don't worry you guys can do it! Just believe. Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

I do films, blogs, and mobile photography. Check it out sometimes! :)

nice post @ alicia-tweedie ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45