Time for me to get back to work,,,,,,

in #life7 years ago

Now that Faxon is out of the woods and doing so much better with his eye it is time for me to get back to work. I have not done any work in my pottery shop since he got the infection over a week ago. So, I really need to get caught up. I have several items I was working on glazing for a kiln load that I will get back to first. Then I need to prep some clay for throwing on the wheel. I was going to do that last weekend when all hell broke out with his eye.

fullsizeoutput_22a.jpeg

My little buddy comes first in my life. But now that he is back to his old ornery self again it is time for me to get busy. So, I will be hit and miss on here until I get some of the work caught up. I'll try to get in here as often as possible to do some up-voting but doubt I will have time to write many posts for a while.

I appreciate your patience and understanding!!

name-graphics-alice-627172.gif

Sort:  

God Bless you both!
Partners in this venture

@bchick thanks so much!! yes, we are partners, he is always in the shop with me while I work. :-)

Aw good luck Alice, we will miss your posts but will be waiting for when you return :)

We will still be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14