بسم اللہ الرحمٰن الرحیم || Amazing Islamic story in Urdu/English from Ayat al-Kursi.

in #life7 years ago

Hy friends

Bismillah_Calligraphy4.svg.png

20171010_184229.png

Today I will tell you about theft in this post. In which you will tell a truck with proof This post is in the future And for example I'll tell you.
                             
                                         Once upon a time.
Abu Hurayrah is narrated from Abu Hurayrah.      

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) said:
Once our Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) was slaughtered He said to Abu Hurayrah (may Allaah be pleased with him)
Today you have the responsibility to protect the toilet You said, "O Allah!". Tonight I'll go away
As soon as it was night, you went to protect Riyadh-ul-Hurayrah from Beth-'Ali. As soon as midnight, you fell to sleep. When suddenly suddenly opened the eyes, there was a thief entering Beth-alam. You wake up and caught it while stealing it And told her why you are stealing. So he started saying to save himself I have small children who are hungry. No one to make a home, because of unemployment I had to steal it Please leave me at the moment, I will not do it further.The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) The next day you appeared in front of the Holy Prophet And the Prophet (PBUH) asked you why youleft the thief Now you knew everything You said, "I am afraid to leave it." So Allaah said, "The thief will turn back tomorrow, you will catch it." You said, "Well, if he comes to God tomorrow, then I will catch him." The next night, you went to Beth-'Ali again. Today you got sleepy in the middle of midnight.They left behind. You said, "I will not leave you today."
This thief took you again and again. And we started crying andthen said, I will not do this thing from the beginning and then went away from there. You left this time too. The next day, now the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) appeared to him again.
The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said to Abu Hurayrah that you have left today.
You said, "I was waiting for him before God." You left it. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, "The next day, he will come again." They said, "If they come back then I will not leave it." Come back next night۔
You said, "Whatever will happen today, I will not leave you." She kept crying but you did not leave it. This thief said if you leave me today then tell me something you've never heard.You said, Tell me what's the matter. The thief said, "Whenever you have heard, read alarmshi al-Khushi." And do all your things by worshiping Allah. Nothief will ever come. And you left him. The next day, you were present in the reappearance of Radi Talha Anah and Hazrat Muhammad. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, "O Abu Hurayrah, you left this day, lightly, I told you that you did not leave it." You said, before him, he told me that I will tell you one thing, and you will leave me.
I said, Tell me, you read and read Al-Ulkarasi. You will never get any thieves. So I left it. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, "O Abu Hurayrah, do you know who was the thief?"
So you said, "Go to the presence of Allah and Allah." So you said that he was a devil who had come to you in human form. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, "You should read the verse al-Kursi at night."The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, "You will not come to me, no one will be thief or any devil." So we also need to do everything we worship by Allah and we can read the verse al-Kursi.

This information i have copied in my website.
visit my website my all followers:

My website link:
https://adviceofmuhammad.blogspot.com
My youtube channel link:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOxtlfgW-bUzSoF3B-33W-g?view_as=subscriber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43