Your eternal love as a nacelle of the Summer.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I never thought that after so many dark days, hiding my sadness behind the happiest smile you can imagine for a love that I thought would be eternal, but lasted less than what lasts a nacelle in the middle of summer, those who squirt your fingers if you neglect for a Time.

Is that they can spend years of storms but at some point comes the calm, that lets you see the sun if you have noticed, that fills you with energy with new hopes, and as the calm comes also someone who appeases your storms of love with new opportunities, with new desire to believe that this time the ice cream lasts a little longer, because the last storm taught you that nothing is forever.


Fuente

alfargenisfirma.png

Banner by @alfargenis

I invite you to follow me in 👍Facebook 📷Instagram 🐥Twitter


This post is a translation from Spanish of a post of my property. The link of this post you can get it by clicking here


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nayaritvenuti.vornix.blog/2018/10/06/your-eternal-love-as-a-nacelle-of-the-summer/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94