Waiting for the morning when everything changes...

in #life6 years ago

Spend days after days and I realize all that I lost to no longer have you by my side, I wanted to make me strong thinking that someone else could come to replace you, but I do not need anyone else in my life that is not you, because you had everything I needed , I am very grateful that you have crossed my path, but saddened that you have not stayed forever by my side walking on my path. Today that it is not my turn to shelter in the coldest nights because I have the warmth of your hugs, insomnia keeps me awake while my tears slowly dehydrate me from so much wonder. I know that there will be a morning in which all this changes, when finally someone comes to give me everything that you gave me and even much more than I can expect, but for now I remember every night full of tears and your memories...


Fuente


Banner by @alfargenis

I invite you to follow me in 👍Facebook 📷Instagram 🐥Twitter


This post is a translation from Spanish of a post of my property. The link of this post you can get it by clicking here

Sort:  

Hay pocas personas que dan las gracias por lo que tienen, casi todos damos las cosas por sentadas. El agradecimiento es una de las mayores virtudes que existen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73