Friendships that are worth gold

in #life6 years ago (edited)

May never miss those friends who accompany you on all your travels and who are helping you to reach the path of happiness without the need to have much vanity material, because with a true friendship of those who are with you in the bad and the worst , are the ones that are worth having to look after them as if it were the most precious fortune of this world, that satisfaction that the friendship is so true that it can overcome any circumstance without breaking its bonds just a little...

Photo by @alfargenis 15 December 2016-Carupano, Sucre, Venezuela

alfargenisfirma.png

Banner by @alfargenis

I invite you to follow me in 👍Facebook 📷Instagram 🐥Twitter


This post is a translation from Spanish of a post of my property. The link of this post you can get it by clicking here


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nayaritvenuti.vornix.blog/2018/09/24/friendships-that-are-worth-gold/

Sort:  

So amazing post friend. I like it "thank for sharing"!! @wfuneme
"Today is a new beginning, a new opportunity to turn your failures into achievements, and your mistakes into lessons." @wfuneme😊
Follow me, Check my blog Upvote, Comment, and Resteem. And I'll do the same. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48