Don't go back to my door...

in #life6 years ago

And you will return again "in love" to touch my door hoping to fan the flame of my heart with your tender look, you will return with words of those that come out of the deepest feeling and often convince any ear to listen to the distance, you will return with your Big smile on your beautiful face with your red lipstick of those that provokes kissing, that I like so much, doing everything possible to steal a kiss, you will return with your perfect figure as those novel actress, teaching a little more than enough to try to seduce me , you'll be back ready to re-enter my life as a place as if nothing had happened in the past... And there I shall be, at my door, strange to see you again, but utterly denied your unnecessary proposition. Everything for having left my life at the least precise moment, just when I was more in love with you...


Fuente


Banner by @alfargenis

I invite you to follow me in 👍Facebook 📷Instagram 🐥Twitter


This post is a translation from Spanish of a post of my property. The link of this post you can get it by clicking here

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alfargenis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

me encanta como termina, por no dejarse llevar, por tener la fuerza y decir no .

excelente esta lindo esto, ando escribiendo una pequeña historia , vela cuando tengas chance

Voy a echarle un ojo a ver como te va con las historias Berenjeno, saludos.

I like how you write. Can I put your quote on my blog?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55