6 years of Germany

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Today marks the official date since I moved to Germany.

Now I can apply for the German citizenship. I think that it is the logic thing to do. I will keep my existing one, but having both are better.

This 6 years have been some of the best and hardest for me.

I celebrate this by drinking some water with a friend after a long day.

So, happy birthday to my German life

Sort:  

Echt 6 Jahre? Na dann Glückwunsch. :)

Congratulation, now the next Step: 60 years! :)
but a life between Germany and the World of Steemit, :)

That's a great milestone Alex! I know you have been waiting for this date. Congratulations!

Happy Borsec, Alex!

Posted using Partiko Android

hope you get accepted as a citizen Gratz !

Good on you Alex! It's a very nice milestone...

Hi, @alexvan!

You just got a 1.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@alexvan, Have a blessful life ahead and in my opinion this is in a way sounds New Cycle. Stay blessed.

Hi @alexvan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.434 which ranks you at #177 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 368 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Cheers !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12