Us and them

in #life7 years ago

Hello. I am still new and do not understand all the nuances to this community. I have posted and thoughtfully replied. I love writing. So, taking the long view, I got to allow mistakes so I will not be paralyzed in the valleys of indecision. I put in a lot of hours at work but, this platform is worth extra effort.

I like boundaries. I am of an age where they seemed to be more certain. I work with youth whose boundaries have been stomped on and disrespected for all of their lives. So, I have never been a fan of Facebook and all the supposed self-revelation. Mark is rich from personal data. It astounds me that people could buy into that paradigm. But, of course, they did.

I write stories. Sometimes, I will tell about myself. But, I have to trust you first. And I am learning about this Steemit community. I will create content. Nothing less.

Sort:  

Keep it coming. Life has so many things happening all around us. The secret is to "see" something well enough to share it.

Hello Adam. Thank you for responding. I apologize it took me so long to see it. I am going to pay attention to your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42