Sort:  

Some BTC and ether. Waiting for BTC to get back up to all time highs then going diversify into a few smaller coins which are undervalued at the time.

There are some interesting projects going on, how about yourself?
Which of the smaller alt coin do you think looks promising?

Well at the moment I'm sitting on a fair bit of ripple and pivx, two that I think have a lot of promise, I had some ether but traded them for ripple as even though I'd say it will rise a lot, I couldn't afford enough that it would be a life changing amount, I think I missed the boat on ether

I think this month has caused people to think they missed the boat due to the explosion of alt coins when bitcoin took a hit. Things are settling down now, I just think this is a bump in the road. We are still 'early adopters' if cryptocurrencies become anywhere near mainstream, hopefully the governments adopt instead of reject.
I have to keep telling myself to not get so emotionally attached to certain cryptos as it can affect your trading. In a few months I would like to have my toes in at least 6 or 7 promising alt coins, then at least you have your bases covered!

Yeah same here I would like a nice diverse portfolio! There's so many though haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57