Ever wanted to just leave it all behind....

in #life7 years ago (edited)

timthumb.jpg

Have you ever just sat down and thought about life?
Thought about why we live like we do?
Why we're happy to be slaves for the 1%?
Why we abide by laws set out to control us?

Well I can say this much I often do.

I've often while driving or just taking a walk thought about why we live like we do, enslaved by laws, tax's and religions.
We work hard 9 hours a day, 5 days a week more for some, and for what to have a third of it taken off us in taxes and then more in vat on everything we buy.
It's a deep hole we're never getting out of....and to top it all off we have to follow laws many many many laws. Laws that dictate what we're allowed to do and not.

WHY?? This is my life why should someone else tell me how to live it?
Why should I work hard everyday coming home exhausted only to have the rich get richer and us put more and more into debt?

If the rich make a mistake who pays for it?.....US!!!

The truth is silenced through the media and we're told lies, some people believe these lies, I do not!

I will not be controlled, I will not be pursuaded by governments, who I'm supposed to hate, what religion we are to hate!
I will not be shaped by anyone but me!

It's about time we stood up to those higher elitist's, we got the truth out, and we educated the public about hideous actions the government's want us to believe was caused by someone else!

The Internet is the way forward!
But the Internet is censored, facebook is censored, twitter is censored.....but steemit isn't!!

Someone commented on one of my posts, steemit makes him feel free!
And this is exactly why!
The more people that join steemit the more truth we will receive the more we can fight back against the 1% and tell them no....I don't want your one government world, I DON'T WANT TO BE A SLAVE ANYMORE, I TAKE THE RED PILL!

main-qimg-83c246c73d22cc689241e289454e7cb0.png

Sort:  

I am feeling you man! For sure!

Good thoughts. I think the first problem is most folks dont
stop
to
think

Too true, I also find with most people they don't expand their area of knowledge, most people only take notice of what's happening directly around them, they're in a bubble, most don't even know what is going on with the world outside of their little town

The world needs a new paradigm shift, we longer need a production based economy and we have all the technology to keep everyone's basic needs met. Hopefully more people start to think about it, that's the first step.

It definitely needs something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87