The Diary Game 10/04/2022

in #life2 years ago (edited)

ВОЛШЕБНЫЙ СУНДУЧОК (2).png

Hey everyone!

In a week and two days, I will still get to the 5050 club! Yes!

In October I will focus on the TheWordGame project. I have formed specific goals and now it is important to follow them.

Basis of TheWotdGame: first - user registration quiz, second - task of post comments. My destination (target) - create by the beggining of Novemper opportunity to posts comments and first of 100-200 comments from realy users TheWordGame (at least the participants personally motivated by me).

Registration, comments, rating. This is my destination (target, goal) for October.

The steps for the implementation of the project are as follows - this is the implementation of technical mechanisms and a promotional project. Two aspects.

The technical mechanism is as follows: first of all, one of the points is comments.

  1. Getting from STEEMIT blockchain - post and post text.
  2. Displaying the text of the post.
  3. Reception (receipt) of the text for the comment.
  4. Posting text as a comment.

Additionally - this is an automatic translation (optional). Select the language to which the translation is to be made. Automatic language source selection.

The next step is user authorization. I plan to connect an additional developer to this item or find a ready-made script.

#THEWORDGAME.png

Life
I'm still in the hostel, and the apartment is being prepared. Here I restore the resource, eat simple food, sweep in the yard. Today I plan to go to work in the city.

I posted a photo of the current "workplace". I have a desire in the future to make a "photo exhibition of my jobs" in one of my posts. Because the photo has already accumulated about 15 pieces and the jobs are completely different.

Perhaps I will accumulate more photos so that there are more than 20 and then I will publish.

Steem Song
Although I'll be focusing on TheWordGame for October, the Steem-Song project is slowly developing. Now there are already 395 singing in audio recordings in the bot! And 55 test group members.

Yesterday I showed the bot to Father Theophilus and we discussed for about half an hour, he liked it, and he expressed his ideas of what he would like to see in the functionality of the bot. I have taken note of this and will consider it.

Weather
Let me tell you it's cold now. How are you?

Thank you for your attention
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hoping you can transfer easily on your new home.

Good Luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48