||| Life as a trip #31 || Accepting?

in #life7 years ago

Life as a trip #31
22/01/2018

Was writing a message on FB to my friend Gene.
This thinking is about what can happening to my relatives. So..

Hi, Gene.
I talked to you today (in my mind).

And in an intensive thinking I get the point of idea – that this world consists any and a lot of different stuff.
There are some huge worries ,that might happened with me and that ones that is hard to accept – if they will happened – happening or happened before.

That means it potentially could happened with me.
So it happening in the world.

So – that’s happening.

For the world there is not a big difference is that happening with me or not with me. For the world I am just a one of.
So I was thinking about this.

Step by the step I figured out that those insane suffering – areour mechanisms. And as for life – there are no bad or good. Everybody knows that, but its so so. There are lessons, there are algorhytms. The aggressor is manipulated by victim.
IF for real the aggressor have more problems, then a victim.
But everybody is so sorry about victim.

And it is such a lie in one moment.
Here again i have so strong feelings inside my body and I feel so bad that it even can be real.
Difference is about im saying Oh no!,Oh no! What such a big difference? That’s mean you can accept the fact of whats happening all of those suffering and happiness. You just can’t say its not about me, u cannot protect yourself or isolate yourself from it. What’s the difference in a global way?

So that means the only one solution - to realize that there is no bad and good So only one result is to go into an attempt to realize that there is no bad and good

Sort:  

Люблю психологию и философию

Мне нравится

Философские мысли - это интересно

Да, неплохо...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48