||| Life as a trip #22 || 1 yearold note from FB || Memories

in #life7 years ago

Life as a trip #22 s
12/01/2018

Human being have something, that he really want.
But this «want» - hidden with a different psychological mechanisms of defend. Because the psyche here is a very serious mechanism.

Want to write posts. Really love to create, to write.
And I adore

И обожаю psychotherapy :)

And by the way, unusual one. Karma correction, arrangement, prayer. And I'm wearing the same sweater. "Alex, fix yourself."

So here is a sense that wonders and results is enough. For example – money.2014-2015 my total income was 20k uah(for two years.) So I lived in a monastery at 2015. After 4 months of karma correction and reestablishing of financial streams I had a result. I paid 20-25k uah for spiritual practices and 20k for university and also 10k f1or theatre studio etc.

I’m wearing the same old sweater and that’s my style.
I like to investigate it.
So am talking about next – I’m offering for everyone who’s interested to join to my discovering of this processes.

i1.jpg


Coz really, I always wanted to make posts.

And fortunately that is what I want now. And also I want many different stuff to do.
But all them hidden by the mechanisms of self-defend.

I totally plunged into my apartment. Condition of trapped into deepwater energy..
Only at 12:00 I can become more active.

But opportunities – I have a lot of them to set an creative processes.
So I’m trying to organize it well now.

My biggest dream – is to create mobile sources of income. And to become more mobile. For travelling, watching the world and how its going. And also I want to settle all business processes and creative projescts.\

p1.jpg

Sort:  

Люблю психологию

Нравится диаграмма

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57