||| Life as a trip#21 || Get out from a flat & my goals.

in #life7 years ago

Life as a trip#21 Get out from a flat, my goals.
09/01/2018

I left my workshop and went to an academic house outside the city.

I feel, that actually, even making a step inside the workshop – my condition is changing.
I don’t want to go anywhere, and even I’m losing the sense of tought to go out. Why should I do anything, if everything its fine already.

So, how is my condition, how is my mood. What are my goals?
I realize that I have to be mobile and make goal-oriented countings, that's why I can see (feel and catch) of other ones goals (atmospheres, mood, energy, prejudice, programs, ...) And I can get out from them.

Although Igor Karatunov says, that chaos is barrier to development. I’m thinking about it.

The idea is to build my thoughts in my own blog.
Now I remember one thing, that first it was idea to write posts in my blog – trying to construct them in a correct way.

Sort:  

Опять психология/философия

Не совсем поняла

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74