Focusing on bettering myself!

in #life7 years ago

Hellow to my Steemit friends!

I have to apologize for my inconsistency! I have taken a big step towards my health betterment! The people who has been there since last month , i mean from the begining will know that i have had some drug abuse issues in the past and i am sober since the last 3.5 years. The sad part is i have shifted towards heavy drinking now to cope up which is not really an answer! So i started hitting gym since 2 days! I dont know if its a good move but i have not drank since 2 days! Now the problem is my body is not able to take it for now, i am sure i will be fine in a week or so, so till then may be you wont hear from me! Let me grab myself up to normal and I will be back I promise!

Dont go anywhere! :) see you soon!

** note,- I may attempt a couple of post whenever possible but that is not a guarantee but please bear with me!

Regards
Alex Koshy
IMG_20170806_173225.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55