You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 78 tips for a better & happier life

in #life6 years ago

Those tips are a good way to keep reality in check.
I don't remember if I read before, but what are you planning to do with your education? What do you have in mind? Is there a need for that you want to follow? Do you see yourself doing it day in day out?

Sort:  

Thank you! :)
I will start High School this autumn and I am thinking about studying abroad after that. I am not sure what I'm going to study yet but I'm full of ideas. My wish is to become independent and responsible.

Trebuie sa alegi uman sau real. Deja este destul de tarziu ca sa nu stii ce vrei sa faci :P
Daca intri la real nu vei avea tangente cu programarea prea curand si asta s-ar putea sa fie in defavoarea ta. Este doar un exemplu, dar sa stii ca alegerea profilului liceului este importanta. Asta este valabil si pentru @loredanaiuliana :D

Ah, credeam ca te-ai referit la studiile de dupa. Am ales uman deja pentru ca mi se potriveste cel mai bine. Asta nu ma impiedica sa invat si programare sau orice e neam cu matematica pe langa. Multumesc pentru sfaturi din nou :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51