Sort:  

@alexcozzy you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

@alexcozzy Hey bud, I have my convention today about courage. Just wanted to make sure your doing ok. Let me know that you received this message. I wanted to share a gift with you. But neither of us have been on steemit lately. Which is probably for the best. Social networking can be a big distraction.

@bwihms123, Welcome from the Convention.
I don't know if I've told you before.
Cozzy is coined from my real name, my name is Courage.
I'm so glad at your message, I am happy to let you know, I am doing okay. Thank you.
How have you been? How are you?
I get real busy trying to make ends meet, truly, social networking can be distracting and time taking so there seem to be no time for it after spiritual, secular and domestic activities.
I know that with Jah's grace and a little adjustment I can have more spare time.
Brother please, what's your name?

Good morning to you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49