You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Keys & Quantum Communication...

in #life6 years ago

Personally, I never give anyone my opinion unless I am explicitly asked for it, and even then I often prefer Silence. I find any kind of debating absolutely superfluous because it is all about comparing, judging and getting out as the winner by word of mouth. For me, It is not about winning or losing, there is no better or worse, more true or less true, and I couldn't care less about others buttering up on me or lambasting me. Quantity doesn't make something more or less "right".

Unfortunately, so few people are good listeners these days, while most people always have a good cry on these few listeners' shoulders. They search for empathy but don't give it at the same time. The typical "taking without giving principle".

Too many people don't have the time and dedication to truly listen to others when they are entangled in their own quagmire. As I became more spiritual, I noticed how superficial exchange of words or small talk grew ever more futile and boring to me. It is like learning some phrases by Heart to initiate an artificial conversation by feigning interest.

Authenticity is the one and only panacea in social interaction.

Sort:  

Your words are true and logical

Personally, I never give anyone my opinion unless I am explicitly asked for it, and even then I often prefer Silence. I find any kind of debating absolutely superfluous because it is all about comparing, judging and getting out as the winner by word of mouth. For me, It is not about winning or losing, there is no better or worse, more true or less true, and I couldn't care less about others buttering up on me or lambasting me. Quantity doesn't make something more or less "right".

Wise strategy. 😇💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59