You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Easy To Improve Health But It's Easier To Complicate Things.

in #life6 years ago

I wholeheartedly agree with the breathing!

There was a time when I needed to relearn breathing. As my Awareness to life increased, several epiphanies penetrated right trough my entire being's core.
In a way, this merged with my eating habits, for my breath became so out of tact that I couldn't simply eat food. As if my inner voice was telling me: Stop, wait a moment, beware of what you eat and be grateful!"

Meditation was of great assist to deepen my breath and to realign my inner balance.

I also agree that it is important to eat healthy, but here we should also maintain a balance, not become extra painstaking, because otherwise slight deviation from our healthy diet might cause guilt. Every extreme brings dependency. Letting go robotic routines is just my perspective. Going with the Universal flow is not about establishing routines but breaking down routines, as I use to say. Of course, to implement a life overhaul we need to change habits and routines, but again, NO dependency has been my experience ;)

Great read as always, I might need to look for new phrases of appraisal! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Alex.

Looks like you practise meditation a lot?

Yeah, I have meditation somewhat naturally integrated into my daily life because I cannot fall asleep anymore without having 15 minutes complete mental Silence. Without these 15 minutes of mental Silence I won't fall asleep :)

I welcome this because it is not really a habit but a necessity. A necessity I WANT, since quieting the mind is very alleviating short-term and long-term. Ancillary effect: Higher Awareness in my dreams and my Intuition gets louder and louder.

The mind can be quite chattery, many even say 'you cannot think nothing'.

My experience has been: it is possible! :)

That's great, I have started meditating from the last month only, and so far, the experience is sumptuous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44