You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad things are good things and good things are bad things Part 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Great words! I agree with all you said. Personally, in a sense I find myself being taken by the hand of Love guiding me safe and soundly through the duality illusion, even though on the way it can get a bit bumpy in between.

Imagine, there are infinite Universes, and this duality Universe is just one of those infinite number of Universes. There might be Universes based on similar foundations as this Universe, but the mere notion that there are so many Universes the content of which we cannot even fathom is absolutely amazing. Yes, all is based on the foundation of Love, yet duality is just one idea we are experiencing out of an infinite pool of ideas! :)

Sort:  

Exactly! Duality is like a necessary illusion haha. I mean that’s where Love functions if you think about it. Duality is necessary for life but it’s also a big distraction to life!

Nothing is real after all! ;)

I was about saying that lol
What’s really real after all 🤷🏼‍♂️ Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40