You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You accidentally received 10,000 of the last thing you bought online, what is it and what do you do?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I would distribute the 10,000 trazers to the 10,000 richest Bitcoin owners, and summon all of them to each transfer 90% of their Bitcoins onto their trazer. The 10% left in their wallet should be more than enough for the rest of their lives. So I contact the richest owner and he will spread the word among the other 9,999. This will trigger a domino effect. Then I would hire an artist whom I would entrust with the task to create a huge globe which is modelled on Earth comprised of these 10,000 trazers. Of course, the fact that the 10,000 richest Bitcoin owners partake in such project would rapidly spread around the world. Once done, I am sure that within no Time the UNESCO would declare it as a World Cultural Heritage with the name "crypto globe - our future world".

Why should the Bitcoin owners take part in my project? The prospect to be literally part of a World Cultural Heritage makes them so hooked that they cannot resist any longer. After all, as Bitcoin masters they won't shed tears over having given off 90% of their earnings. On the one hand because they have no doubt that their mastery skills will quickly make them maximize their winnings with the 10% left. On the other hand, being part of that project will bring them so much worldwide attention from media outlets and what not, that they not only profit from an additional humongous boost of money but they also see it as the chance to polish their reputation.

And me? Well, as the Mastermind of this brainchild I will now surely be able to buy millions of trazers! But I'll only buy one for myself and my family. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55