You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you sharing your marbles?

in #life6 years ago

Yeah, in fact we come to that point where we realize that giving others means giving ourselves. Since we are all One, there is no way that giving another doesn't ricochet back to us.

In a sense, being selfless is also selfish, because we know that seeing others happy makes us happy as well!

As to the relationships, yes, when I entered Steemit I felt as if I had entered a time loop catapulting me a few years forward, and even though we are still rather a minority, the minority starts feeling like the majority, or should I say we are a conglomerate of Souls capable of moving houses? ;)

Sort:  

I liked all that you said. It sort of added to what I was saying. Thank you. Yes, when we share we do become one, united in understanding and appreciation. And that creates a friendship bond, no longer `out on a limb'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67