It's been a while, but I'm back! Glad to see changes were made re: NSFW content

in #life8 years ago (edited)

They implemented a NSFW filtering option in the settings, hurray for Steemit progress!

Been a crazy past two weeks for me!
I did two more shoots in Miami, that I didn't write about yet. So I did what was supposed to be my first gangbang (4 guys), was basically only 3 guys though... because the 4th guy had issues getting hard.. didn't happen for him at all. That experience was meh, could have been better... I didn't exactly have chemistry with the majority of the guys and they were a little extra with their talking during/almost competing their aggression with other guys. I had to stop it at one point because (part of the storyline is that I cheated and bf kicked me out of car, so I needed a ride.. and accepted one from a creeper van full of guys), the guys were all saying stuff like "oh I don't like cheaters, do you?" "no I don't, fucking cheating bitch" "fuck cheater bitches"
I was like no, you guys need to calm down with the "cheating cheater bullshit". THERE IS A WAY TO BE MILDLY DEGRADING WITH YOUR DIRTY TALK, WITHOUT COMING OFF EXTREMELY MISOGYNISTIC..BUT THESE GUYS WEREN'T AWARE OF HOW TO ACT AND ALL THEY KNOW IS 'ABUSIVE' RATHER THAN BDSM ETIQUETTE. I like face slapping for sure, but it was so constant for a while.. I couldn't open my eyes. I have worked with much more experienced performers in rough scenes, and they were never that ridiculous with their talking and were more reasonable with spacing out face slapping at least 5-10 seconds. OH & TO MAKE MATTERS MORE RIDICULOUS... when I called cut, I realized we were live streaming on Streamate. No one told me this ahead of time, so I was really upset, I feel disrespected if I'm not fully informed ahead of time of what was gonna happen during the shoot. They wanted us to do four 15-min tease, 15-min gangbang sessions... but all that stopping and going is just unreasonable. I wouldn't have agreed to the shoot if I knew it was gonna be that many live stream sessions. We were able to convince the owner to make it only 2 sessions instead. Had the second shoot go extra long... so was a total of about 45 minutes.

I was supposed to be flying back to Vegas the next morning, but I had turned down two offers from companies that wanted to shoot me out there on Monday, because I wanted to get home to get ready for xmas. I got a third offer for that day, and would have felt bad turning down even more money than I had at that point... so I stayed in FL until Monday. My son got sick while my mom was watching him that weekend, almost had to fly home on Sunday and miss my shoot because my mom was supposed to work the next day and there was no one else willing to watch him in that state. A few hours later she decided to take the next day off, because I was going to be able to get a new car when I got back if I was able to work that Monday, and she has a job with a flexible schedule. So I was able to still do my shoot, pretty hot scene with Bruno Dickemz for Team Skeet (PunishTeens). Got back to Vegas by 10:15am on Tuesday... slept a little on the plane.

Had to take an Uber straight to my mom's house to pick up my son from her, then she took us to my house. I bought the car insurance for for my new car when I got home. My appointment at the Mazda dealership was 6pm that day, had $1000 set aside for down payment too and a money order for January's rent. My dad took me and my son to the appointment at the dealership, because I figured he would help me not get swindled in some way by car salesperson. I wanted a 2017 Mazda3 Hatchback... I almost didn't get the car I wanted at all. They were tryna get me to pay 3x the down payment I was planning on paying, or have my dad cosign because of my credit score being so low... since he was there with me. The lady convinced me I could get approval even though I was FULLY upfront with the fact I have bad credit, but proof of income w an employment letter from my agency & 3 months of bank statements verifying my income stated in letter, the fact I wasn't expecting or wanting my dad to cosign, and exactly how much I had for down payment.
So when she said that.... I told her.... thanks for wasting my time....& okay, bye... left.
My dad was pulling into my driveway to drop me off, and I get a phone call with 1% battery left...
someone from dealership called and said that capital one approved me based on my income, would get same car I test drove, & for down payment I was planning to pay. I asked him twice to make sure. Then drove back & signed papers/got keys.
Divine timing... very grateful I was able to get a new car all because of my proof of income and without a co-signer.
Was very exhausted after getting car, since barely slept last night on plane and had a lot to do today... so went home to catch up on my sleep.

Paid January's rent the next morning. Hung out with my son, got groceries, got an xmas tree/waited for my son's presents to come in them mail/wrapped & put under tree the next few days. On xmas, had brunch with my son & parents at my mom's house, had my son open presents over there. My son's dad(ex-husband) saw him the Tuesday after xmas, to open presents with his cousin at his great grandma's. My ex-husband got me in a really salty mood for a little while though, because he had texted me asking if he could stay with me if things between him and his girlfriend got rocky. He is staying with his girlfriend's parents, he is bound to get kicked out at some point honestly. Then, a few days later, he asked if him & his girlfriend could stay at my house when I'm out of town to 'help us both save money'. Um, hell no. I don't like his girlfriend mainly because my son has told me multiple times that he is completely aware that she doesn't like him... I don't like someone who makes my son feel unloved. I was just so astounded that he had the audacity to ask those things. Anyways, my son got all the xmas presents of course, so much toys, clothes, and video games. My mom got me two shower water filters, and a set of beverage glasses. Woo! Adult presents, unexciting, yet practical. haha, at least I got myself a new car as an xmas present! :D

Pictures:
from Team Skeet shoot,






On xmas,

Sooo I also got fully approved as a Lyft driver! Lol, so I'm gonna be doing that in my free time, since I have a new car now! Here's some of my top reviews from first few days!



&&& I did an amazingly EPIC trade photoshoot with Marcos Rivera, who shoots for Naughty America & Brazzers full-time.




artistic set:



for his 'Deeper' series, no makeup, covered in coconut oil, description below:















^ last photoshoot of 2016

Had a fun New Years Eve/New Years Day!
Went to a onesie party!
ended up cuddled next two beautiful ladies around midnight!
&ate some medicated chocolate fondue with fresh fruit.
so lit!
Had a trippy adventure... and got down to some drum n bass!
perfect and epic way to start the year!
Me in Cheshire Cat onesie:

About to get tested tomorrow, so I can do the 4 shoots I had scheduled within the next 2 weeks!
Hope everyone had a great holiday! & has a great new year! <3

Sort:  

OMG.. I want to spank you and stick my taung in that tiny asshole ;P

Great to have you back, Alexa. :) Congrats on getting the new car!

That sucks with all the unprofessionalism in that first shoot, especially with a sick kid back at home, where you couldn't be with him. Is he feeling better now?

I like the Deeper shots. Were you wearing any makeup for those, or just the coconut oil? Looks like less, at least. You definitely look prettier without all the makeup.

Thank you! He's def better now!
& no, wasn't wearing any makeup for Deeper shoot.
<3

Damn baby gurl nice welcome back in 2017...!

Very sexy, I love the cute pics thrown in at the end too in the onesie lol

That's pretty awesome that you are doing Lyft on the side. I'm not sure what city you live in but you may want to check and see if Arcade City has launched in your area. You may like it better or if Lyft doesn't work out!

https://arcade.city/
https://twitter.com/ArcadeCityHall

shit!!! that pussy😍😍😍🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76