You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prosperity With Charity Is A Myth: Let's Make It Incentivised & Equitable With Prosperism

in #life6 years ago

I am very sad when I see the inhabitants of the African continent who always live in poverty and never feel the freedom and prosperity in their lives.
they need to be helped, let's do it for them, so they can change their fate. @sharonomics

Sort:  

You take the initiative and I will be there to help in every which way I can.

I like your thoughts @sharonomics, only a small percentage of the world's people care about poverty and want to invite steemit communities to think about poverty in the world.
continue to be a person of influence for the international community @sharonomics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73