Sunny day / Coffee & Cakes / Makeup & Exam

in #life8 years ago (edited)

[THIS CONTENT IS ORIGINAL]  

                     Another day ..  

                        Hello again, Steemians!

         How was your day? My day was a little bit busy, I guess..

                       

 [ First of all, I want to tell you that I found a clever idea to let you know which pictures from my blog are originals and which ones are not. When a picture is made by me, I’ll put on the right bottom corner an “A” that looks like the first “A” from my signature (logo). The pictures which aren’t having that “A”, means I’ve found them on the internet.]

            

           I started the day, with a big hot coffee. It became like a morning ritual for me. After that, I checked my Facebook account, my game (haha..I’m playing an online game when I’m having free time) and I prepared myself for the last day at the Makeup Academy (the last day before exam). It was a sunny morning and I love when my days are beginning like this.  

                                     

          Then, I left at the School. After one hour, finally, I’ve arrived. One hour? Usually, it doesn’t take so long. A little bit exhausted, but my hands were full of energy to make another spectacular makeup for a beautiful friend of mine.

                                     

              [As you know, I’m a future Makeup Artist. I love all the things which mean “makeup”. Highliters, pigments, glitters, lipsticks.. I like to take pictures. Another passion of mine is to do the makeup for my girls (for free) and then to take pictures of them wearing my makeup. I find this like a ‘win-win’ business. They’ll have a professional makeup and a photoshooting, for free (and the photos, of course) and I’ll get more experience in makeup and the photos too, for my portofolio.]  

                                           

          After I finished my work, I wanted to eat something sweet, so I chose a slice of cake, from many other different temptations.  

                         

         At home, I continued my daily routine and also, I prepared my makeup for exam, while I was eating these.. colored sweet balls ( I don’t know how they are called in English). 

                                                               

               It took me a while to find some makeup ideas for my exam, but I found something I would like to do. My model, will be a best friend of mine, so I hope she won’t get mad when she’ll find what I want to do on her face.. (Sorry, Andreea, but I know you’ll love my makeup, at the final). My evening was a little bit boring.. Just, wasting time on the internet (Facebook, movies, makeup tutorials, so on.. ). 

               Guess what? Tomorrow, I will start again, to do the same things but this time, the difference is that it’s the last day for me at the Makeup Academy. That’s a sad thing, but who knows what awaits me? Only, the best things, I hope..   


       Feel free to follow me for more! Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44