1st Week Review on Steemit

in #life8 years ago

I have nearly finished my 1st week here on steemit
And I think that steemit has potential for me to keep on blogging at the best of my own ability
If you have any ideas on helping me to improve my content let me know

Alexander

Sort:  

The best is to figure out what you'll want to produce / curate without the money anyway, then do it
But for better results, study what the community / market appreciates, and if any of them coincides with your selfless interests, all the better :) - just contribute and hopefully, the same will be received in terms of monetary value, if that's what you're looking for. Study other blogs too, that's a good place to start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56