You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recap of my weekend (NSFW,uncensored)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

saying GTFO is not the right approach. so yeah, you should consider the opinions of other people who feel uncomfortable with penis and vagina flashing right in front of their eyes

I feel uncomfortable with your avatar. Could you please cover up your face, like in Saudi Arabia ? Thanks. You should consider the feelings of millions people which feel uncomfortable to see a woman with a naked face.....

Sort:  

I am not even replying to this. obviously, you know nothing about muslim and their veil

Maybe my message was not clear:

I think now you got it. I give a shit how people practicing Vanity Outrage feels or not. If you don't like how you feel in front of a vagina, it's none of my business. I give a damn of your feelings, because your feelings are not important for me. They are only important for you. And you are not special, not important, not a unique masterpiece, not a unique snowflake to preserve. So, again, I give a shit of your feelings.

And the same about ANY amount of people which feels bad in front of a vagina. I don't care how many they are.

Hope now you are able to understand the message, since the first time it was too difficult for your little brain.

Since you talk about Islam, if you show in Gedda with your face as in the picture, you get arrested. If you want to dispute about Islam, you will find nice people to do it there, pretty competent about islam, and they will give you lot of time to discuss the issue. Into a jail.

Next time, better for you to understand messages until they are polite, instead of pushing people say what they think about you. I say that because you are such a delicate snowflake.

do i need permission to reply?

i think my message is clear too. i couldnt care less about your feelings too. bye bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70