总是要选择,为什么不选择自己喜欢的那?我和我的steemit!

in #life6 years ago

开始.jpg
就像你看到的那样,是的,我辞职了!
发生的很突然也很正常,时间回到那时的前一天。像平常一样,老板、总监和我的三人会议,由于公司的业绩惨淡,我正在被数落。业绩要提高,计划要周密的云云之类的!往常这个时候,是我大谈计划,大谈指标的时候。或者很高奋;或者低落,检讨上月的不佳。不知为何,我很平静,注视着大家,我没有情绪,没有表情。
我说:“我可能不适合职场”!
“你说什么!?”老板诧异的看着我,可能怀疑自己听到了什么,因为很突然。
“我想辞职了”。我还是很平静,不太对,还有一种撑着滑翔伞将要跳崖的感觉,虽然我没试过。呵!
就这样!我结束了我的职场生活。也许是冲动了,谁知道那,前面有什么我不知道,我只知道我将走向哪里。
还记得刚毕业第一次面试的时候!“你有什么梦想吗?”经理这样问道。
“自由,我想自由些”,我看着他说;
“哦,是吗,你觉得自由是什么样的”。经理笑了笑,可能看到刚出校门的傻小子想起了什么。
“......”,“我不知道,但我觉的第一步应该先坐到那个位置”。我指了指经理的位置!
也许这就是我突然离职的原因吧!
像放假的孩子一样,我玩了一个月,而现在,我想确立下自己的目标了!所以我打扫并装饰了自己的房间,结果就像上面的图一样,让自己每天更开心一些。
我很瘦,只有58kg,我是男人,175cm身高,这显然让我看起来很弱,所以我的第一个目标:健身!要健成什么样。
每天运动量多少?管它那!我让这成为我生活的一部分,它不需要变成什么样,就是我的一部分。
但我想记录这一过程。所以我想写些东西发布,比如在steemit上,又或者做视频在youtube上,都行,都是我想做的事。
这就是我现在的状态,无所谓好与坏,就像平常一样!(笑脸)

As you can see, yes, I resigned!
It happened very suddenly and normal, and time returned to the day before. As usual, the boss, the director and my three-person meeting, due to the company's poor performance, I am being counted. The performance should be improved, and the plan should be thoughtful and the like! At this time of the day, it was time for me to talk about the plan and talk about the indicators. Or very high-spirited; or low, reviewing the poor last month. I don't know why, I am calm, watching everyone, I have no emotions, no expression.
I said: "I may not be suitable for the workplace!"
"What do you say!?" The boss looked at me in amazement and could suspect what he had heard, because it was sudden.
"I want to quit." I am still very calm, not quite right, and there is a feeling that the paraglider will jump over the cliff, although I have not tried it. Ah!
that's it! I ended my work life. Maybe it's impulsive. Who knows, there is something in front of me that I don't know. I only know where I am going.
I still remember the time when I first graduated from the interview! “Do you have any dreams?” the manager asked.
"Freedom, I want to be free", I looked at him and said;
"Oh, is it, what do you think of freedom?" The manager smiled and could see what the silly boy who had just left the school thought of.
"...", "I don't know, but I think the first step should be to sit in that position first." I pointed to the position of the manager!
Maybe this is why I suddenly left my job!
Like a holiday child, I played for a month, and now, I want to establish my own goal! So I cleaned and decorated my room, and the result is like the picture above, making myself more happy every day.
I am very thin, only 58kg, I am a man, 175cm height, which obviously makes me look weak, so my first goal: fitness! What to be healthy.
What is the amount of exercise per day? Take it! I make this a part of my life, it doesn't need to be what it is, it's part of me.
But I want to record this process. So I want to write something to post, such as on steemit, or doing video on youtube, all right, it's all I want to do.
This is my current state, it doesn't matter whether it is good or bad, just like usual! (smiley face)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42