Sort:  

Same here... Do you know Tiny House Listings and Living Big In A Tiny House in YouTube?

I'm from Germany and unfortunately tiny houses aren't a big deal here, so I have to watch the american scene.

No I'm not aware of them! Maybe they didn't exist back then. I also got interested in prefab homes for a while, that are made in a factory and then assembled on site in like a few days. The part that interested me most was that it seemed in principle possible to design them yourself, and if the software doesn't give you an 'error' message let's say, you know it can be built! It's not as easy to do with the material traditional houses are made of, but with these assembly line houses it could easily work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51