You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 7 Reasons To Live in a SMALL City in CHINA!

in #life6 years ago

Totally agree, lol theres so many of your videos I've been like damn I was thinking of this the other day. Great video, great points. I totally agree as I also live in a tier 3 and wouldn't swap it for the world. I'm going to have to come check out your city one day, I've never visited the Great Wall and going to the end first would be an interesting start.

Sort:  

Lol, I have a whole bunch of video ideas written in a text file that I can refer to but I always go through some experience in my day to day life that inspires me to make a particular video.

Come on over man. It's really cool over here.

yeah thats the great thing about China, so much to make videos about hey :-) Yeah I plan to at some point for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44