Bad news...

in #life7 years ago

I told you in my last post that i will attend Teknival.I went to the party with my friends late in the night.At about 3-4 in the morning we got there.The party was big enough,they always have really good sound systems which don't let you forget the sound even after you go away from the party :))
I heard that music even in my sleep.
20841284_1520713114659906_1710571294_o.jpg

20861339_1520712824659935_1462863176_o.jpg
The pictures are few because i was trippin' balls at some point with my friends and we weren't so "focused" if i can put it like that :))
We didn't had any chance to sleep since the weather was hot,we drinked a lot,we smoked weed and so on.At some point i had a bad feeling about us leaving so soon so i said to my friend that i feel like that.He didn't agree lol and we went home at almost 16:00.We stayed only 10 hours.Ten hours of bugs with heat,i was feeling super dirty and then i agreed to go home too..
This is where we had some shade :)) small place....
20861158_1520712584659959_127025424_o.jpg
And now.....the exciting part :D
We left the party,we took the car to a little spring water where we met some people who told us that is police when you take the road to Timisoara.I already had a bad feeling about this whole trip and now these guys tell us that police is there as well.I got in the car with my friend and we left the scene....After 2 min...we saw 7 masked police officers with the Organised Crime force and a few other police people....
mascati-DPIR.jpg
I got busted with weed man...with the best weed i gathered there from the Czechs,Dutch and French people.My lovely weed has been detained...My friend got busted with a grinder but me...i got busted good. They let us leave after they retained everything we had (the police officer gave me my rolling papers back - lol i will surely use them NOT) :))
And now we both wait for the trial,we are waiting for the consecuences,mine are bigger than his but i accept what happened.
I am a criminal mama :)) HOW I DO TELL HER? Oh lord i don't know how i will break this down to her....
Like : "Hey mom,remember i went to the party? I am in trial now...see you at home!" :))
Anyway,i gotta put my life back in order now,i will start more exercise,eat more and try and be more focused on life.
Gotta thank to the police officers that this helped me a bit to get back on track.
I feel ashamed....But anyway....I see you on my next post with some answers related to this.I am waiting for the phonecall to go to the police station.
Love you guys and stay calm like me :)))
20773487_1517870851610799_2019609005_o.jpg

Sort:  

What an exp... take care and all the best!

Thank you @emilniz .....it's quite a rollercoaster :)) I can handle it,i'm a big gal :))

Bad news, i hope it goes well for you.
How is the law in case of weed in romania?

It's illegal of course but the last years they had made the law a little more indulgent about this and i really don't know what to think.I have to consult a lawyer.Thank you @dirkzett and i will make it work for me :*

Your story is so similar to mine 😂. I remember last summer when we went to Dreambeach festival. Some of us slept on the sand (in the beach) and others had a van. The first night was terrible. We were tired because of the previous 6 hour drive so we didn't party much and went to bed (in the sand) at about 4 in the morning. I never felt colder in my life, i only had a towel to cover myself.

The next day was even better. When we woke up we were ready to start partying but we figgured out a couple of locals snitched on the weed we had (we didn't have any other drugs) so they took everything away from us... it was pure bad luck cause we only wanted to have a good time others were actually selling stuff like MDMA and such. 😩

But the festival was totally worth it. I'll never forget Fatima Hajiis set

@chabolero sorry to hear that :))
The bad luck of this is that the people who organised the party didn't change the location,the did it in the same place as 3 years ago,it was obvious we were annoying the locals ...Something had to be done..

Good Luck to you, and keep in mind everything eventually passes, and this will too.

I know it will pass,i am ashamed more than anything...

Sell everything you own. You probably arent going to enjoy it. You are going to need a lawyer

I will get a lawyer but it's not so expensive so i have to sell everything i own :))

Past is always hurt.................@alexablue

:D It will be okay

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dirkzett-english.

Are you threatening me!?

You don't break character ey? :))

Hey you, habla Español?

I can try mi amigo :)) Que tal (i guess it's written like that)
Vale :))

There will be more bungholes after me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88