Balance...

in #life6 years ago

chambers bay (1 of 1).jpg

One of the most important things in life is balance.
With anything we do,
anything we eat...
with anything life,
finding our balance creates
a more harmonious life experience.

I am in a transition period and
once again
finding my balance.

Friday was my last day at my job
and now I am officially on my own.
This is be a beautiful thing..
and also extremely challenging.

There's many balls to juggle,
and feeling like
"now I'll have the time"
is a nice thought..
and rather challenging for myself.

You see, I can get quite scatter brained at times..
Even though I am a meditator,
my mind still likes to jump
from one thing to the next.

Editing photos..
Writing a blog..
Posting a vlog..
Respond to that e-mail..
Volunteering at my church..
Volunteering with my fellow Vegans..
Working...
Making food for myself..
The list goes on..
and on..

And I don't want to come off
as ungrateful
because
I am so very grateful
for all of these things.

And I am aware
that organization..
and centering myself
will create balance.

Productivity comes from
organization,
consistency,
and action.

Finding a balance
between all of the responsibilities
and
my own well being
is my goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69