Something on Sunday

in #life5 years ago

Hello,

as it is Sunday today, I want to ask you another question.


What do you do on Sundays?


Here, where I live most things are closed on Sundays, so there is no shopping rush, no hanging out at the mall. I find this real good, it makes people rest and stay with their families.

We, as Sunday is reserved for the family, either go somewhere or chill at home, planing the next week and having good time together. Sunday is the day where I take also an afternoon nap. It recharges my batteries.

Also Sunday is the day where we cook and eat good. in the photo below is a tradition Bavarian dish, which I enjoy. For more than 70% of the world this food is offensive if i think about, as it contains pig meat. Well I don't care, I like it and I eat it.

Enjoy your Sunday folks.


20180928_142830.jpg


This post is part of my experiment which was described in here.

Sort:  

This post has received a 19.6 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75