House design of the day: Complete House #01 / Diseño para el hogar del día: Casa Completa #01

in #life6 years ago

Hello followers! I’m so happy because today I am finally bringing you the walkthrough of the whole house that I promised you since post #1.

I am sorry if you find flaws in the design or architecture of the house, I just want you people to know that I’m no architect or professional designer and I never claim to be one. I do this because I love it; it has been my passion for years.

I would love to have the time and resources to go to college for design or to be an architect but right now, with a 3 year old kid, two dogs and a husband, it sounds a little too difficult for me. However, every day I make myself learn something new about designing interiors, learn something on architectural software, or simply just read architectural tips because that is what I love.

I don’t believe in limits, because when you are truly passionate about something you just find the way to do it, and learn it by heart. And it feels so effortless.

All of the house plans, designs and house renders are 100% made by me, nobody ever taught me how to use the software, I didn’t even know what most of the terms mean but I researched and learned every single one of them. And I still have way more to learn and show you guys!

I wish there was a bigger community for interior designers and architects in Steemit so we could support each other, learn from each other, and create greatness together.

Leaving the sentimental part behind, I’m going to show you now the blueprint of the house that I made. The piece of land that I purchased it’s kind of on a slope or small hill.

Blueprint:

Blueprints.png

Then here is the walkthrough, sorry if you feel a little bit dizzy haha. This is the first walkthrough I ever record so bear with me.

Walkthrough:

Renders collection:

master bedroom.jpg

living room.jpg

kitchen land.jpg

dining land.jpg

Bathroom.png

I hope you guys like it. In addition, I invite you guys to follow your passion, do what you love, invest your time in doing things that bring peace to your mind and soul. Because the time that you enjoy wasting, is not wasted.

Comp 1.gif

Divider_8 .png

¡Hola seguidores! Estoy demasiado feliz porque hoy por fin les traigo el recorrido de la casa completa que les prometí desde el post #1.

Discúlpenme si encuentran pequeños errores o fallas en el diseño, decorado o en la arquitectura de la casa, solamente quiero que sepan que no soy ninguna diseñadora de interiores profesional ni una arquitecta con honores, nunca he dicho serlo. Hago esto porque es algo que me encanta y por años ha sido mi pasión.

Me encantaría tener el tiempo y los recursos para ir a la escuela de diseño de interiores o arquitectura; pero con un hijo de 3 años, 2 perros y mi marido, suena un poco difícil para mí. Pero cada día me reto a mí misma a aprender algo nueva acerca del tema porque es lo que amo.

Yo no creo en los límites, porque cuando verdaderamente te apasiona algo encuentras la manera de hacerlo posible, y aprenderlo con todo tu corazón. Y parece ser sin ningún esfuerzo.

Todos los planos, diseños, y recorridos son 100% hechos por mí, nunca nadie me enseñó a usar este software, y al principio ni siquiera sabía lo que significaban muchos de los términos, pero busque el significado de cada uno. Aún tengo mucho que aprender y mostrarles.

Deseo que hubiera una comunidad más grande de diseñadores de interiores y arquitectos en steemit para así poder motivarnos, apoyarnos y aprender uno del otro, y entre todos crear cosas grandiosas.

Dejando a un lado lo sentimental de este post, les mostrare los planos de todo el terreno que hice. El terreno que compre esta sobre una cuesta abajo.

Planos:

Blueprints.png

Y aquí está el recorrido, perdón si se sienten un poco mareados después de verlo. Es el primer recorrido que he grabado en mi vida.

Recorrido virtual:

Colección de renders:

master bedroom.jpg

living room.jpg

kitchen land.jpg

dining land.jpg

Bathroom.png

Espero y les haya gustado a todos. Y los invito a que sigan su pasión, que hagan lo que más aman, inviertan tiempo en hacer cosas que les traiga paz a su mente y corazón. Porque cuando pierdes el tiempo haciendo algo que disfrutas, no es tiempo perdido.

Comp 1.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your hard work. It is commendable.

Wow that is amazing you are able to make such great designs without any school I am impressed.. Keep up the good work. Resteemed and upvoted.

Thank you very much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50