House design of the day: Bathroom / Diseño para el hogar del día: Baño

in #life7 years ago

Hello, everyone… today I am going to show you the bathroom I plan to make in my future home.

Bathroom.png

There is something about handmade tiles that really make the whole area stand out, and I love the contrast the blue vanity cabinets makes plus the light wooden countertop. I do not know if you can really get a glimpse of the wall in front of the mirror, I made it so it has a few shelves where I plan to put some picture frames, just to break all the cleanness of the whole white bathroom and make it feel more welcoming and warm. I will share on my next post that area of the bathroom when it has done rendering.

I hope you people like it, comment down below your thoughts of the whole design. In addition, do not forget, if you wish to redecorate or design some areas of your house I can help with that.

Have a nice weekend, everybody be safe. Xx

Divider_8 Line Large.png

Hola a todos… hoy les traigo el baño de mi futura casa.

Bathroom.png

No sé exactamente el por qué, pero me encanta este tipo de azulejo, el que es hecho a mano; pienso que hace que toda el área resalte por si sola. Y me encanta el contraste que el azul del mueble para el sink hace sobre el piso, al igual que el color de la madera de la encimera resalta sobre el azul. No sé si alcancen a admirar la pared enfrente del espejo, hice un tipo de repisas donde planeo poner cuadros para fotos, simplemente para hacer que el baño parezca un poco más cálido y acogedor. En mi próxima publicación les estaré compartiendo esa área, cuando se termine de enlucir.

Espero les haya encantado tanto como a mí, comenten abajo lo que piensan de todo el diseño. También, no se les olvide, si desean redecorar o rediseñar algunas áreas de su hogar yo les puedo ayudar con eso.

Tengan todos un maravilloso fin de semana, cuídense todos. Besos.

steemit2.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aleross.

Nice bathroom..

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83