House design of the day / Diseño para el hogar del día!

in #life7 years ago

Hey everyone!

Remember I told you guys about the house that I was virtually designing and decorating? Well today, I’m bringing you guys the living room.

living room.jpg

I hope you people like it and tell me what you think down in the comments.

1323627.png

¡Hola a todos!

¿Recuerdan que les conté acerca de la casa que virtualmente he estado diseñando y decorando? Pues hoy, les traigo lo que será la sala.

living room.jpg

Espero les guste y que me digan lo que piensan en los comentarios.

about.png

steemit4.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful design! I wish I could have white sofas but I have a little boy and a dog and those don't go well with white. LOL

I know right? I have a dog and a boy too... white leather couches look good too and they are way easier to clean... or you can always get covers and toss them in the washer anytime they get too dirty haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85