Stop to Complain

in #life7 years ago

jogging-2343558_1280.jpg
Good day to all!

This morning I caught myself thinking that the weather is so gray and chilly. And to all this, I could not wake up today. In fact, I just really did not get enough sleep. Usually in the mornings I jump up and rejoice in a new day.

And thanks to this whining, I remember that about a year ago I introduc into my life a ban on any complaints. As he called my friend "an absolute ban on complaints." And it affected at my life.

In general, I cannot say that I have ever moaned or complained about life. Yes, I had a period in my life when I tried to support everyone who does it. And if to admit, before this period, I had a short moment in my life, when I told my friends about my problems. But one day I realized that the more I talk about my "problems", the more and more terrible they become for me. In my life there could be a situation that I just did not particularly like, but I inflated it to such a state that it began to seem to me a disaster of universal scale.

So I was stop crying about my "problems". But the desire to drop remains. Over the years, I told to everyone (especially to my best friend) that I was very cold, that I was very cold again and again, that I was really hungry and I was want to sleeping. You can call it "harmless whining."

darts-102919_1280.jpg

About a year ago I watched a video with some businessman who told about the "absolute ban on complaints." My the best friend was really tired because I did it all time when we was together. When I got that I can try to live with this ban too.

I put a bracelet on my wrist and changed the hand on which she wore it every time she allowed herself any whim in that spirit. I must admit that it was quite difficult. The first month I just managed my hand on which I wore a bracelet. But only now I understand that I absolutely stopped complaining. And I think that this is a very good result, because my goal is achieved.

Now quite a bit about how thinking changes when a person stops complaining and whining, even about the weather.

As I say earlier, when we tell everyone about a problem, we begin to believe more and more, we attach more importance to it. Although in fact, what's the difference, what's outside the window?

The second, but no less important reason is that when we complain, too much of our energy goes to nowhere. The World have so a lot of interesting things, activities and opportunities, which should be worth your attention and time. But when we are completely immersed in the process of finding the reason for complaining, we do not notice anything else. I some time ago already wrote about the fact that the world is very large. Perhaps, it is even too big and we simply cannot cover it entirely. Therefore, we choose the direction that our subconscious pays attention to, and thanks to this process we ourselves attract what we are aiming at in our lives.

For example, if a woman is sure that all people are lying, she will meet exactly such people who will lie her.
Although almost 8 billion people live in the World and I am convinced that it is possible to find people for whom honesty is an integral part of life
. In this case, it is necessary to work with the beliefs that are stuck in the person's head. Therefore, if a person is just accustomed to complain, his subconscious mind does not work in the task of "solving the problem," but in the task of "finding something, but that I can complain."

As for the vital energy, I have never met people who are energetically filled and constantly complain about something. Usually such people do not even notice the bad weather or the fact that they did not manage to eat lunch today.

Also, I would say that the next reason not to complain is the desire to have a quality environment. I'll tell a little story of my friend. He managed to create his department in a fairly large company, I will not name it, by and large it does not matter. So that's it. He created a department in the company and somehow I asked about how his affairs are going. To which he told me this phrase: "I do not communicate with any person, of course, except the director of the company. Because they have a terrible sense of humor and they constantly whine and complain.We are forming in our environment. " And I completely agree with him. We are surrounded by people like us. And if the person himself complains, and even the people around him complain too, it will not lead to anything good.

And the most important reason is this: why extend your non-resourceful state?

Sort:  

Humans also seem to like to complain about anything. I have a couple of friends for which all the time, something bad is happening. They manage to find the bad in every good thing that happens. At the end of the day, this uses their energy, for sure, but also ours, who are forced to listen.

Being positive is so much better on all aspects!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97