You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How A Single Strawberry Will Change Your Entire Life

in #life8 years ago

Hey, as I promised - checked you article!
I was the one who really did it all - with an indian nut! :) It was strange, but interesting experience. At some point I felt like I'm holing a microscopic mammoth tusk.
Actually, I do something similar every time when I'm eating. I try experiencing the taste of food as much as I can and this really helps to stay fit. When I feel the taste of food means I don 't rush and swallow everything just like that, I eat longer, but that means I feel the saturation in time and don't overeat. This really helps to keep healthy mind and body.

P.S. Guess it's too late for me to feature your post because of quite big payout already. Congrats! Waiting for your future posts.

Sort:  

I'm so happy to hear you really tried it. I actually use a cashew a lot of the time too when I'm doing this exercise, I really love the texture going from super hard to essentially nut butter. Speaking of which, you can do 10 full minutes of this with one spoonful of peanut/almond butter because how pasty it becomes, cheap entertainment!
Thanks for reading and participating!

Should try peanut butter, too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72