You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hacking Time -- A personal journey through the Pareto Principle and Parkinson's Law

in #life8 years ago

Timing issues are take a lot of place in my mind currently. It was very nice to be reminded of those simple phenomenon in such enjoyable way.
I really need to remind myself from time to time that time is elastic, this was a fresh thing to me. Not that I didn't know it, but sometimes in life we have a "click" when we read or learn something at the right time.
As this is a great post, I would like to include your post in my TOP5 Lucky Find Psychology articles for today! :)

Sort:  

Happy to hear that this post found you at the right time, and it's nice to know you found it enjoyable to read as well! I would be honored if you included this in your post of top 5 lucky find psychology articles today. Thank you for such kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34