You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the cause for people not loving their jobs? Is it the environment or are we the ones to blame?

in #life8 years ago

I believe that at some point in our lives there could be a situation that we work just for the sake of salary without liking our job. But to my mind such a situation should be highly temporarily and a person should do everything possible to move forward and change things for the better. If we do not like what we do we become unhappy and even maybe miserable with our self-esteem going lower and lower every day. However, it takes great courage to take action and try to change things. Lots of people choose to stay on the "safe side" and stay where they are used to be. That's sad. This is why especial thanks for your article as hopefully it's help more people to aspire for more.

Sort:  

In addition, as I loved this article, I'm including it in my TOP5 Lucky Find Psychology articles for today. :)

@aleksandraz, thank you for your comment. You pretty much read my mind. :) I'm really glad you liked my article and I really hope it helps .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50