Man and Woman: We are so Different

in #life7 years ago

children-1149671_1280.jpg

Hello everyone!

On Monday we talked about men and women, and today I would like to talk about the difference between us.

In general, sometimes it is seem that we are from different planets and we are different absolutely everything. Have you read the book of John Gray? It seems that he wrote it in 1992, and it's called "A Man from Mars, a Woman from Venus". I read this book when I was very young, I was 13 years old. At this time I just started to to be interested in psychology. Actually, if be honest that was ton psychology. Because I read articles in stupid women's magazines about what words can never be uttered when a man is interlocutor and so on (horror!). By the way, all the nonsense that I read on my empty and childish head, created a crazy amount of beliefs that prevented me from breathing and living for a long time. When I began to understand a little more in life, I for a long time rebuilt myself and my views on things, because much of what I then read and learned, was badly combined with real life, as I found out a few years later when I started live with greater responsibility.

Therefore, "no stupid women's magazines" - my motto for life. By the way, I literally opened a women's magazine "Lilit" a couple of days ago.When I read that positive thinking does not work, because 80% of our karma is negatively infected, I closed it. I'm scared to think that people can really believe this ...

So that's it. If we return to the topic of the conversation, then I want to discuss our differences. It's clear that I cannot touch everything, but consider one of a million faces - quite.

I want to talk about how we behave in difficult situations.

I as a woman can tell you what I like when a man can help me if something is wrong in my life. And not. That is not because I cannot govern my life and the situationa what happend in my life. Actually, I can do anything myself. Just probably in 18 years old I get that if I do anything myself I be alone all my life. I respect modern feminism. I believe that it was thanks to feminism that a modern woman managed to get respect from men. But, unfortunately, somehow people do not know how to stick to the golden mean.

And I believe that every person must can do anything. For example, I will work every day of my life. Just because I don't want to be depend of my husband. Because every relationship is work. Really nice work, actually, but still... And because it's a choise what a person need to do every day. But if a woman have not her pwn money she became to depend of husband. And I want to be with my husband because I choice him from 4 billiom man in the World not because if he leave I have no food.

But sometimes I want to feel a hug of my man im difficult situations. Like every woman. Yes, I'm for traditionally distributing roles in the family. For me it's important to know and feel that my man is with me.

It was really difficult for me to understand and even more difficult to accept that a man wants to be alone when he has problems in his life. As woman I always wamt to suppotr him. And it's not so important how. I can be near of him, or hug him, or speak with him when he have problems in life. But as man he want to be alone at this time of life. I was shocked when I knew about that.

Although, we must admit that sometimes in life there are situations when you take your hand and ceep silence together - this is really what you need. Such situations happen very rarely, but sometimes they happend.

men-2425121_1280.jpg

Because of this difference in behavior, many people have quarrels and misunderstandings. A woman experiencing difficulties does not feel support, feels abandoned and unloved. By the way, I know a lot of situations when a woman does not talk about what she feels. It is so stupid. I know that I cannot evaluate. But still in this situation I really want. It is necessary to talk. Yes, sometimes it is difficult. I know people with some people it is simply impossible. But people do not know how to read minds.

It seems to me that if people talked more, the unresolved problems would be much smaller and life would be easier and happier.

So that's it. In turn, a woman who does not know that a man wants to be alone, when he has problems, feels like he rejects her when she wants to take his hand in a minute difficult situation. A man and a woman are, indeed, very different creatures.

I think that it is very important for a man to know that a woman is always on his side. But it seems to me that it is necessary to give him the opportunity to choose the moments when he wants to be alone, but when, on the contrary. This is worth negotiating.

In general, the conclusion to which I came is to talk to each other more, more often and frankly.

Sort:  

This is nuts !
Thanks for sharing though

Nice post well done

Thank you a lot! Really nice to listen it! :)

You can resteem me the last post

Steemit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steemit Bank

Support the project by upvoted the this comment.

Thank you! I wiil see :)

A question that sometimes drives me hazy: am I or are the others crazy?

- Albert Einstein

Ahahah I like this idea :)

Мудрые мысли! Люблю ваши публикации! Читаю с большим удовольствием!

Даже тут читаете? :)

Конечно! Интересно и поучительно! Всё логично и ёмко! Вы - профессионал! Жила бы рядом, обязательно познакомилась бы! )) Люблю умных и целеустремленных женщин!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63