Sort:  

That is so true, if you don't judge anyone you will be happy. Love is the best gift, to love is good but to be loved in return is the greatest.

Yeah. It's the main law of life!

I agree with you love everyone will never or faded people will love us, even people will love us with more, very good motivation

I like this! I’ve always believed in the concept that love conquers a multitude of things. This was very motivational! Nice Page! Good Content! Keep going! Check out my Latest post when you get a chance please.🙏🏾 Thanks!

Okay! Glad it was useful and motivational for you!

thanks for the love of my friend. hopefully we can always be a good friend and always happy. I love you my friend.

Thanks) So do I!

Judgment of oneself and others is a source of pain and the worst part it becomes addiction. Thanks @aleksandraz

Exactly! Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

You welcome.

"❤️ Love can make you do anything and sacrifice for what will be better in the end. Love❤️ is intense and passionate. https://steemit.com/love/@medinf4/does-love-come-from-the-brain-or-the-heart

Nice article @medinf4! I like it:)

thats one awesome quote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47